Gig Diary

(Public performances listed in bold)

IMG_7881 - Copy

Friday 22nd September: Solo violin booking

Saturday 23rd September: Solo violin booking

Saturday 23rd September: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet at Bristol Ceilidh

Saturday 30th September: Solo violin booking

Saturday 30th September: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 7th October: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Sunday 8th October: Family Folk at Cecil Sharp House with Mary Panton and Dave Delarre

Sunday 8th October: Private ceilidh booking

IMG_7077 - Copy

Saturday 14th October: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 21st October: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Friday 27th October: Lilting Banshees tbc

Saturday 4th November: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Friday 10th November: Solo violin booking

Friday 10th November: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Saturday 11th November: Solo violin booking

Saturday 18th November: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 25th November: Ceilidh booking

Saturday 2nd December: Solo violin andĀ Csus4 Ceilidh Band

Thursday 7th December: Ceilidh booking

2018

IMG_8356 (2)

Saturday 10th February: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 17th March: Lilting Banshees tbc

Thursday 22nd March: Hot Contents tbc

Tuesday 3rd April: Solo violin booking

Saturday 7th April: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 1st December: White Horse Ceilidhs with Bristol Ceilidh Quartet