Gig Diary

(Public performances listed in bold)

Friday 14th July: maypole workshop booking

IMG_8356 (2)

Friday 14th July: Lilting Banshee @ Seamus O’Donnells

Saturday 15th July: Solo violin booking

Saturday 15th July: Licence to Ceilidh

Sunday 16th July: Regency Garden Party, Swiss Garden, Biggleswade

Friday 21st July: Lilting Banshee

Saturday 22nd July: Solo violin booking

Saturday 22nd July: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Friday 28th July: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Saturday 29th July: Bowreed Ceilidh Band

Monday 31st July: calling for Blackbeard’s Tea Party

Thursday 3rd – Saturday 6th August: The mAy team at Countryfile Live

IMG_7077 - Copy

Saturday 5th August: Csus4 Ceilidh Band

Sunday 13th – Wednesday 16th August: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet at Broadstairs Folk Week

Friday 18th August: Solo violin booking

Saturday 19th August: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 26th August: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 2nd September: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 9th September: Bowreed Ceilidh Band

Friday 22nd September: Solo violin booking

Saturday 23rd September: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet at Bristol Ceilidh

Saturday 30th September: Solo violin booking

Saturday 7th October: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Saturday 14th October: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 21st October: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

IMG_7881 - Copy

Saturday 4th November: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Saturday 11th November: Solo violin booking

Saturday 18th November: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 25th November: Ceilidh booking

Saturday 2nd December: Solo violin and Csus4 Ceilidh Band

Thursday 7th December: Ceilidh booking