Gig Diary

(Public performances listed in bold)IMG_8356 (2)

2019

Saturday 16th November: Licence to Ceilidh

Friday 22nd November: Solo violin

Saturday 23rd November: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 30th November: Licence to Ceilidh

Friday 6th December: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol, 9pm

Saturday 22nd December: Dancing Yew

2020

Saturday 11th January: Antler Ceilidh Band

Friday 24th January: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 25th January: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 1st February: Hot Contents tbc

Friday 14th February: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet at Unicorn Ceilidhs – more information here

Saturday 22nd February: calling for Take The Biscuit at Meltdown Ceilidhs – more information here

Saturday 21st March: Quicksilver at Danson Folk Club

Saturday 28th March: Antler Ceilidh Band

2nd/3rd May: the mAy team

Sunday 17th May: calling for Blackbeard’s Tea Party

Saturday 23rd May: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 6th June: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 20th June: Antler Ceilidh Band

Thursday 25th June: School maypole workshop

Saturday 27th June: Antler Ceilidh Band

Friday 10th July: Csus4 Ceilidh BandIMG_7881 - Copy

Saturday 11th July: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 25th July: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 1st August: Solo violin

August bank holiday: to be announced

Saturday 5th September: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 26th September: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 17th October: calling for Out Of Hand at Ruff Ceilidhs – more information here