Gig Diary

(Public performances listed in bold)

2020

Friday 6th March: Licence to Ceilidh @ Ceilidh Club

Tuesday 17th March: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 8pm

Saturday 21st March: Quicksilver at Danson Folk Club

Sunday 22nd March: Hot Contents funk band @ Tobacco Factory Theatre

Friday 27th March: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Saturday 28th March: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 4th April: Bowreed

Sunday 5th April: tbc

Friday 17th April: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Saturday 18th April: Antler Ceilidh Band

Friday 24th April: Antler Ceilidh Band

Friday 1st May: Licence to Ceilidh @ Ceilidh Club

Saturday 2nd May: the mAy team @ the Victoria & Albert Museum

Sunday 3rd May: tbc

Friday 15th May: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Sunday 17th May: calling for Blackbeard’s Tea Party

Thursday 21st May: School maypole workshop

Saturday 23rd May: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 6th June: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 13th June: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 20th June: Antler Ceilidh Band

Thursday 25th June: School maypole workshop

Friday 26th June: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Saturday 27th June: Antler Ceilidh Band

Friday 10th July: Csus4 Ceilidh Band

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th July: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet tbc

Friday 17th July: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Saturday 18th July: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 25th July: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 1st August: Solo violin

Saturday 8th August: Bowreed

Monday 10th – Friday 14th August: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet @ Broadstairs Folk Week

Saturday 15th August: Bowreed

Saturday 22nd August: Licence to Ceilidh

– More summer festivals to be announced –

Saturday 5th September: Licence to Ceilidh

Friday 18th September: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Saturday 19th September: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 26th September: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 3rd October: Antler Ceilidh Band

Friday 9th October: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Friday 16th October: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pmIMG_7881 - Copy

Saturday 17th October: calling for Out Of Hand at Ruff Ceilidhs – more information here

Friday 20th November: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Friday 4th December: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

Friday 11th December: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, 9pm

2021

Saturday 19th June – Antler Ceilidh Band