Gig Diary

(Public performances listed in bold)

Thursday 25th January: Ship Band

Friday 26th January: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Saturday 27th January: Burns Night ceilidh

Saturday 3rd February: Licence to Ceilidh

Friday 9th February: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnells’s, Bristol

Saturday 10th February: Licence to Ceilidh

Thursday 15th February: Bowreed

IMG_8356 (2)

Friday 16th February: Bowreed

Friday 23rd February: school maypole workshop

Saturday 24th February: calling for Lasair @ Bristol Ceilidhs, Bristol Folk House

Saturday 3rd March: Bowreed

Saturday 10th March: Bowreed

Saturday 17th March: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Sunday 18th March: Lilting Banshees tbc

Thursday 22nd March: school maypole workshop tbc

Thursday 29th March: Solo violin booking

Saturday 31st March: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Tuesday 3rd April: Solo violin booking

Saturday 7th April: Antler Ceilidh Band

Saturday 21st April: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

IMG_7881 - Copy

Tuesday 1st May: School maypole booking

Friday 11th May: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Saturday 26th May: Bowreed

Friday 1st June: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Saturday 2nd June: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Friday 15th June: Solo violin booking

Saturday 16th June: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Saturday 23rd June: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Friday 6th July: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Saturday 14th July: Licence to Ceilidh

Saturday 21st July: Cunning Plan Ceilidh Band

Saturday 28th July: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Saturday 4th August: private ceilidh

Friday 10th August: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Saturday 11th August: Licence to Ceilidh

Friday 24th August: Bristol Ceilidh Quartet @ Towersey Festival

Saturday 1st September: Licence to Ceilidh

Friday 14th September: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Friday 12th October: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Saturday 27th October: Ruff Ceilidhs with Bristol Ceilidh Quartet

Friday 2nd November: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol

Saturday 1st December: White Horse Ceilidhs with Bristol Ceilidh Quartet (calling and playing)

Friday 14th December: Lilting Banshees @ Seamus O’Donnell’s, Bristol